January 2020

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
 
 
 
New Year's Day - No School Wed, 01/01/2020 (All day)
 
 
Fri, 01/03/2020 - 09:00am
 
BHS Senior District Rehearsal - UMass Sat, 01/04/2020 (All day)
 
New Year's Day-No School Wed, 01/01/2020 (All day)
 
 
No School - New Year's Day Wed, 01/01/2020 (All day)
 
 
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
 
 
 
Tue, 01/07/2020 - 07:00pm
 
School Banking Wed, 01/08/2020 (All day)
 
 
Fri, 01/10/2020 - 07:00pm
 
BHS Senior District Rehearsal Concert Sat, 01/11/2020 (All day)
 
 
 
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
 
 
 
Tue, 01/14/2020 - 06:30pm
 
Wed, 01/15/2020 - 03:00pm
 
Wed, 01/15/2020 - 06:00pm
 
Wed, 01/15/2020 - 06:15pm
 
Thu, 01/16/2020 - 03:15pm
 
JBMS Early Release-Dismissal 12:00 Fri, 01/17/2020 (All day)
 
 
Early Release Day for Students @ 12:00noon Fri, 01/17/2020 (All day)
 
Early Release @ 1:00 PM Fri, 01/17/2020 (All day)
 
Fri, 01/17/2020 - 09:00am
 
Fri, 01/17/2020 - 01:00pm
 
Fri, 01/17/2020 - 01:00pm
 
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
 
M.L. King Day-No School Mon, 01/20/2020 (All day)
 
BHS Mid-Year Examination Week Tue, 01/21/2020 (All day)
 
BHS All State Auditions Sat, 01/25/2020 (All day)
 
Martin Luther King Jr. Day-No school Mon, 01/20/2020 (All day)
 
Tue, 01/21/2020 - 09:30am
 
School Banking Wed, 01/22/2020 (All day)
 
 
Martin Luther King\, Jr. Day - No School Mon, 01/20/2020 (All day)
 
Wed, 01/22/2020 - 06:30pm
 
Buddy Reading Day- Gr 6 to SRE Thu, 01/23/2020 (All day)
 
Grades Close-Q2 Fri, 01/24/2020 (All day)
 
No School - Martin Luther King Day Mon, 01/20/2020 (All day)
 
Thu, 01/23/2020 - 10:15am
 
BHS End of Second Term Fri, 01/24/2020 (All day)
 
Mon, 01/20/2020 - 05:00pm
 
Fri, 01/24/2020 - 08:30am
 
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
 
 
Tue, 01/28/2020 - 06:00pm
 
Tue, 01/28/2020 - 06:30pm
 
Pajama Day Wed, 01/29/2020 (All day)
 
Thu, 01/30/2020 - 03:00pm
 
Thu, 01/30/2020 - 05:00pm
 
Pre-K Progress Reports Fri, 01/31/2020 (All day)
 
 
Fri, 01/31/2020 - 09:00am
 
Add to My Calendar